View Full Version : sounds kinda too good to be true..?
kovacs32
11-15-2006, 03:39 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/JL-Audio-1000-1-amp-and-w7-subwoofer-BRAND-NEW_W0QQitemZ270055351277QQihZ017QQcategoryZ39776Q QrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item270055351277
read the whole acution...tell me what you think?:bs: ?
notchrocket
11-15-2006, 04:24 PM
Sounds like a load of CRAP ! He might make a little money, but not for long. He will probably end up on something like ch.4's Problem Solvers. hahaha
88ls1blazer
11-15-2006, 05:05 PM
sweet, im going to set my bid for 500 :pow:
Insomnya3AM
11-15-2006, 08:21 PM
He is following the rules. He's basically selling just the name of a site in which you can buy subs.
The only reason the bids are above $1 is because bidders don't read the auction. They'll win, they'll pay, and they'll get mad when they realize they've been boned. eBay will do nothing because the auction was 'legit'.
It's like selling a picture of a car and someone buys it for $20k.
Dr. Teeth
11-20-2006, 03:03 PM
:bs:
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.